New Zealand win toss, elect to field against India in Hamilton ODI

In Cricket, India were 55 for 2 in 10 overs against  New Zealand in first of the three One-Day International match series being played in Hamilton when the last reports came in.

Prithvi Shaw and Mayank Agarwal have become the fourth Indian opening pair to make their ODI debuts together today. Earlier, New Zealand won the toss and elected to field.

India go into the three-match series high on confidence, having whitewashed the Black Caps 5-0 in the T20 series. Kohli’s team had also beaten New Zealand 4-1 in ODIs last year

Leave a Comment